About 405 Magazine

405 Magazine is central Oklahoma’s definitive city and lifestyle magazine. Each month, we inform, entertain and intrigue our readers by providing relevant content that enriches the lives of Oklahomans and fosters enthusiasm for all that our metropoli­tan area has to offer. Our award-winning team of writers, photographers, editors and designers bring creative, intelligent articles to life that resonate with longtime residents, newcomers and visitors alike.

Owner | Publisher

Jordan Regas

jordan.regas@405magazine.com

Editor-in-Chief

Melissa Mercer Howell

melissa.mercerhowell@405magazine.com

Art Director

Christopher Lee

christopher.lee@405magazine.com

Digital Production Manager

Emiley Sexton

emiley.sexton@405magazine.com

———-

Senior Editor

Greg Horton

greg.horton@405magazine.com

Managing Editor

Evie Klopp Holzer

Evie.holzer@405magazine.com

Style Editor

Sara Gae Waters

saragae.waters@405magazine.com

———

Contributing Writers

M.J. Alexander, Greg Horton, Lauren Roth, Elaine Warner, George Lang, Linda Miller, Lillie-Beth Sanger Brinkman, Brandon King

Contributing Photographers

Rachel Waters, Lexi Hoebing, Rachel Maucieri, Charlie Neuenschwander, Matt Payne, Don Risi, Shevaun Williams, Steve Sisney

———

Executive Director of Advertising

Cynthia Whitaker-hill

cynthia.whitakerhill@405magazine.com

Director of Business Development

Drew Smith

drew.smith@405magazine.com

Account Executive

Jack Ellis

jack.ellis@405magazine.com