About 405 Magazine

405 Magazine is central Oklahoma’s definitive city and lifestyle magazine. Each month, we inform, entertain and intrigue our readers by providing relevant content that enriches the lives of Oklahomans and fosters enthusiasm for all that our metropoli­tan area has to offer. Our award-winning team of writers, photographers, editors and designers bring creative, intelligent articles to life that resonate with longtime residents, newcomers and visitors alike.

Owner | Publisher

Jordan Regas

jordan.regas@405magazine.com

Editor-in-Chief

Melissa Mercer Howell

melissa.mercerhowell@405magazine.com

Art Director

Christopher Lee

christopher.lee@405magazine.com

Digital/Production Manager

Emiley Sexton

emiley.sexton@405magazine.com

———-

Managing Editor

Steve Gill

steve.gill@405magazine.com

Style Editor

Sara Gae Waters

saragae.waters@405magazine.com

Travel Editor

Matt Payne

matt.payne@405magazine.com

———

Contributing Writers

M.J. Alexander, Greg Horton, Lauren Roth, Elaine Warner, George Lang, Linda Miller, Lillie-Beth Sanger Brinkman

Contributing Photographers

M.J. Alexander, Rachel Maucieri, Charlie Neuenschwander, Matt Payne, Don Risi, Elaine Warner, Shevaun Williams, Rachel Waters, Aimee Lewis

———

Executive Director of Advertising

Cynthia Whitaker-hill

cynthia.whitakerhill@405magazine.com

Account Executives

Drew Smith

drew.smith@405magazine.com

Pam Link

pam.link@405magazine.com

Black Owned Businesses To Support In The Oklahoma City Metro