Contact 405 Magazine

1613 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Phone: (405) 842-2266
Fax: (405) 604-9435


EDITORIAL


Jordan Regas

Publisher
jordan.regas@405magazine.com


Julie Partin

Editor in Chief
julie.partin@405magazine.com


Hannah Ticer

Social/Digital Production Manager
hannah@hilltopmediagroup.com


Christopher Lee

Art Director
christopher.lee@405magazine.com


Aubrey Jernigan

Production Manager
aubrey@hilltopmediagroup.com


Sara Gae Waters

405 Home Editor in Chief
saragae.waters@405magazine.com


Greg Horton

Senior Writer
greg.horton@405magazine.com


CONTRIBUTING WRITERS


M.J. Alexander

Greg Horton

Elaine Warner

Linda Miller

Kimberly Burk

Lillie-Beth Sanger Brinkman

Lauren Roth

George Lang


CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS

Steve Sisney

Shevaun Williams

Rachel Maucieri

Charlie Neuenschwander

Matt Payne

Don Risi

Rachel Waters

Lexi Hoebing


ADVERTISING SALES EXECUTIVES


Cynthia Whitaker-hill
Executive Director of Advertising
cynthia.whitakerhill@405magazine.com


Drew Smith
Director of Business Development
drew.smith@405magazine.com


Jack Ellis
Account Executive
jack.ellis@405magazine.com

Resources