Contact 405 Magazine

1613 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Phone: (405) 842-2266
Fax: (405) 604-9435


EDITORIAL


Jordan Regas

Publisher
jordan.regas@405magazine.com


Melissa Mercer Howell

Editor in Chief
melissa.mercerhowell@405magazine.com


Emiley Sexton

Social/Digital Production Manager
emiley.sexton@405magazine.com


Christopher Lee

Art Director
christopher.lee@405magazine.com


Sara Gae Waters

Style Editor
saragae.waters@405magazine.com


Matt Payne

Travel Editor
matt.payne@405magazine.com


Greg Horton

Senior Writer
greg.horton@405magazine.com


Christine Eddington

405 Home Editor in Chief
christine.eddington@405magazine.com


CONTRIBUTING WRITERS


M.J. Alexander

Greg Horton

Elaine Warner

Linda Miller

Kimberly Burk

Lillie-Beth Sanger Brinkman

Lauren Roth

George Lang


CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS

M.J. Alexander
Shevaun Williams
Rachel Maucieri
Charlie Neuenschwander
Matt Payne
Don Risi


ADVERTISING SALES EXECUTIVES


Cynthia Whitaker-hill
Executive Director of Advertising
cynthia.whitakerhill@405magazine.com


Drew Smith
Account Executive
drew.smith@405magazine.com


Stefanie Latham
Account Executive
stefanie.latham@405magazine.com

405 Meethefaces 300x300