Contact 405 Magazine

1613 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Phone: (405) 842-2266
Fax: (405) 604-9435


EDITORIAL


Jordan Regas

Publisher
jordan.regas@405magazine.com


Melissa Mercer Howell

Editor in Chief
melissa.mercerhowell@405magazine.com


Emiley Sexton

Social/Digital Production Manager
emiley.sexton@405magazine.com


Christopher Lee

Art Director
christopher.lee@405magazine.com


Sara Gae Waters

Style Editor
saragae.waters@405magazine.com


Matt Payne

Travel Editor
matt.payne@405magazine.com


Greg Horton

Senior Writer
greg.horton@405magazine.com


Christine Eddington

405 Home Editor in Chief
christine.eddington@405magazine.com


CONTRIBUTING WRITERS


M.J. Alexander

Greg Horton

Elaine Warner

Linda Miller

Kimberly Burk

Lillie-Beth Sanger Brinkman

Lauren Roth

George Lang


CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS

Steve Sisney

Shevaun Williams

Rachel Maucieri

Charlie Neuenschwander

Matt Payne

Don Risi

Rachel Waters

Lexi Hoebing


ADVERTISING SALES EXECUTIVES


Cynthia Whitaker-hill
Executive Director of Advertising
cynthia.whitakerhill@405magazine.com


Drew Smith
Director of Business Development
drew.smith@405magazine.com


Jack Ellis
Account Executive
jack.ellis@405magazine.com